How is your fitness life feeling >?

Hello everyone, hope you all are doing wonderful and starting off the year great. I know this is going to be a fantastic year for you all. I am looking forward to my many projects  and goals through out the year. As they all approach I will be sharing with you all. Sneak peek at my first is my half marathon, I’m ecstatic !I have been training for months now with a knee challenge, tendonitis to the right knee. I have been going to therapy for however its getting better. This coach is not giving up, determined ! I will let you all know how it went and get you pumped for one. I have my gear ready to head over to the Miami half marathon Jan25th.

I am so excited to continue to coach my boot camp but this year I am going harder. I want more ladies to come on over to make a difference in their body. This year screams Transformation ! What do you think ? Transforming you into a better stronger you. Strong is the new skinny, did you know ? Awesome, so follow your healthy fitness groups, they know what they are talking about.

Have a great week and I will try to get to my blog and motivate the world into a healthier life style. Check me out on FB and instagram.. lots of fun stuff there ! thank you all .. love coach Paulette

Leave a Reply

